Virtual STA Travel

28 05 2007

Well it looks like STA Travel have joined the virtual community of Second Life. I prefer travelling in my ‘real’ life personally, but I guess the company see it as a way to promote themselves to tertiary students who might be considering travel after their studies or during the breaks.

Not certain I know what the intended meaning of the image below, but I do find is quite unsettling on a number of levels – is Uncle Sam taking over Sydney?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

